Home About Us About the Department

About the Department

The mandate of the Department of Financial Services covers the functioning of Banks, Financial Institutions, Insurance Companies and the National Pension System. The Department is headed by the Secretary, (Financial Services) who is assisted by two Additional Secretary(AS), six Joint Secretaries(JS), two Economic Advisers(EA) and a Deputy Director General(DDG).

Joint Secretary/Economic Advisor/DDG deals with the following topics : -

Work Allocation

Scroll To Top